Data Pack 1 and 1.02 released

Published at 10:31 am, Thursday, 29 October 2015
Author: Mike Harvey |

The first Data Pack of the PES 2016 season is now available for download.

DP1 adds updated line-ups and transfers (data based on August 30th!), 77 new player faces (full list below), 12 pairs of boots, 8 new clubs and a match ball.

To coincide with the new Data Pack, title update 1.02 has also been released. As well as providing "minor adjustments for a variety of modes to improve the general gaming experience", whatever that covers, the following fixes have also been fixed:
・While players are under treatment for an injury in a match for Become A Legend mode, not able to change the game speed with [L1]・[R1] 
・Playing a match in [myclub COMPETITIONS], [Reserves] would not be displayed in the [SQUAD MANAGEMENT]
・If [Pass Support Level] is switched [OFF], Low Cross cannot be made by ○ button ×2
・Super Cancel is requested at the same time as the Power Gauge is shown for a Shot or a Pass is requested, Player Movement cannot be controlled.
・While Shot Type is set to [Advanced], pressing the button just for a moment results in shooting the ball to the direction of the touch line.
・COM Team Players is set to the lower than 2 players in the Free Training, COM would not shoot a Free Kick in COM's possession.

Scroll down for a selection of screenshots, other media, and the full list of new player faces for DP1.

(Click image to enlarge)

First Row

Juan Carlos Valerón
Emiliano Moretti
Tiago Henrique Damil Gomes
Nicolas Douchez
Karim El Ahmadi
Lassana Diarra
Federico Fazio
Alberto Bueno Calvo
Luca Rossettini
Daniel Carriço
Luuk de Jong
Cristian Ansaldi
Aleksandr Kokorin
Roberto Soriano
Šime Vrsaljko
Luís Miguel Afonso Fernandes (Pizzi)
Rodrigo Moreno Machado
Danilo Pereira
Yevhen Konoplyanka
Ricardo van Rhijn

Second Row

Nicola Sansone
Samuel Umtiti
Cristian Tello
Raffael Caetano de Araújo (Raffael)
Alessio Romagnoli
José Giménez
Domenico Berardi
Omar Abdulrahman
Jordon Ibe
Jeison Murillo
Iago Falqué
Fábio Henrique Tavares (Fabinho)
Danny Ings
Mirko Valdifiori
Bernardo Silva
Naoya Seno
Shota Yomesaka
Mizuki Ichimaru
Akito Takagi

Third Row

Ritsu Doan
Kakeru Kumagawa
Ryuki Miura
Kensei Ukita
Toshiyuki Takagi
Zlatan Ljubijankić
Patrick Herrmann
Joshua Kimmich
Kevin Trapp
Andrés D’Alessandro
Luis Óscar(Lucho González)
Ignazio Abate
Michael Krohn-Dehli
Vágner Silva de Souza (Vágner Love)
Fabio Quagliarella
Matías Fernández
Manuel Agudo Durán (Nolito)
Rafael van der Vaart
Antonio Cassano

Fourth Row

Pepe Reina
Dirk Kuyt
João Pereira
Aria Jasuru Hasegawa
Heiko Westermann
Silvestre Varela
Burak Yılmaz
Sotiris Ninis
Yann M’Vila
Semih Kaya
Selçuk İnan
Umut Bulut
Samuel Inkoom
Emre Çolak
Son Heung-min
Fernando Lucas Martins (Fernando)
Armindo Tué Na Bangna (Bruma)
Waris Majeed
Julian Green

back to top

©2017 Only Pro Evolutions
Design by Mike Harvey | Powered by Blogger | Hosting by One