New "Other Leagues" Licenses Revealed

Published at 10:00 am, Wednesday, 3 August 2011
Author: Mike Harvey |

We are pleased to reveal that there will be NEW licensed teams, that will appear in the Other Leagues section of PES 2012.

Konami have made the choice, and have decided to implement the following eight teams into PES 2012:

Genk (Belgium)
Standard Liège (Belgium)
Bayer Leverkusen (Germany)
Wisła Kraków (Poland)
Oţelul Galaţi (Romania)
CSKA Moscow (Russia)
FC Zürich (Switzerland)
Trabzonspor (Turkey)

But with new licensed teams coming in, we will also see teams leaving the PES series.

Here are the eight teams that will not be in PES 2012.

Club Brugge (Belgium)
Werder Bremen (Germany)
Dinamo Bucureşti (Romania)
CFR Cluj (Romania)
Unirea Urziceni (Romania)
Spartak Moscow (Russia)
FK Crvena Zvezda (Serbia)
SK Slavia Praha (Czech Republic)

back to top

©2017 Only Pro Evolutions
Design by Mike Harvey | Powered by Blogger | Hosting by One